Team | Einböck

Family Einböck

Birgit Einböck
Birgit Einböck

Birgit Einböck

Head of Finance

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form

Michael Einböck
Michael Einböck

Michael Einböck

CTO; Head of Development & Engineering

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Leopold Einböck Jun.
Leopold Einböck Jun.

Leopold Einböck Jun.

CCO; Head of Marketing

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Theresa Einböck
Theresa Einböck

Theresa Einböck

Accounting (currently parental leave)

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form

 

Sales international

Martin Wagner
Martin Wagner

Martin Wagner

Head of Sales, Sales Eastern Europe, Australia, New Zealand

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Leopold Einböck
Leopold Einböck

Leopold Einböck

Sales Ireland, Great Britain

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Leopold Einböck Jun.
Leopold Einböck Jun.

Leopold Einböck Jun.

Sales South Europe

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form

Thomas Berrer
Thomas Berrer

Thomas Berrer

Sales North America, Switzerland, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Johannes Eder
Johannes Eder

Johannes Eder

Sales Eastern Europe

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Tom Hellström
Tom Hellström

Tom Hellström

Sales Scandinavia

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form

 

Sales Germany

Josef Gadermayr
Josef Gadermayr

Josef Gadermayr

Consultant Germany South / East | Austria

Telefon+49 176 112 200 09
Mailj.gadermayr@einboeck.at
Mario Nink
Mario Nink

Mario Nink

Consultant Germany West

Telefon+49 170 560 66 91
Mailm.nink@einboeck.at
Eike Pape
Eike Pape

Eike Pape

Consultant Germany North

Telefon+49 175 642 18 80
Maile.pape@einboeck.at

Vertrieb Austria

Roland Hatzmann
Roland Hatzmann

Roland Hatzmann

Consultant Lower Austria, Burgenland, Vienna

Telefon+43 664 412 34 79
Mailr.hatzmann@einboeck.at
Dietmar Jungmeier
Dietmar Jungmeier

Dietmar Jungmeier

Consultant Upper Austria, Styria, Carinthia

Telefon+43 664 886 234 80
Maild.jungmeier@einboeck.at

 

Sales France

Alois Gimplinger
Alois Gimplinger

Alois Gimplinger

Head of Sales France

Telefon+43 7764 64 66 266
Maila.gimplinger@einboeck.at

Pierre Le Naour Vernet
Pierre Le Naour Vernet

Pierre Le Naour Vernet

Product Manager France

Telefon+33 673 6161 15
Mailp.lenaourvernet@einboeck.fr
Clément Baranger-Maunas
Clément Baranger-Maunas

Clément Baranger-Maunas

Sales France South-West

Telefon+33 672 0242 88
Mailc.baranger@einboeck.fr
Pascal de la Fouchardière
Pascal de la Fouchardière

Pascal de la Fouchardière

Sales France West

Telefon+33 673 8429 32
Mailp.fouchardiere@einboeck.fr

Morgan Estienne
Morgan Estienne

Morgan Estienne

Sales France East

Telefon+33 676 0198 15
Mailm.estienne@einboeck.fr
Eric Garrot
Eric Garrot

Eric Garrot

Sales France South-East

Telefon+33 637 2952 50
Mailgarrotpro@syderji.fr
Alexandre Taburet
Alexandre Taburet

Alexandre Taburet

Sales France North

Telefon+33 638 8508 48
Maila.taburet@einboeck.fr

 

Internal

Alfred Erkner
Alfred Erkner

Alfred Erkner

Head of Production

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Birgit Neuhofer
Birgit Neuhofer

Birgit Neuhofer

Head of HR

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Jiri Vondricka
Jiri Vondricka

Jiri Vondricka

Head of product management and service

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Daniel Senzenberger
Daniel Senzenberger

Daniel Senzenberger

Parts sales

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form

Andreas Oberndorfer
Andreas Oberndorfer

Andreas Oberndorfer

IT

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Selina Pumberger
Selina Pumberger

Selina Pumberger

Marketing and Website

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
Sandra Ornetsmüller
Sandra Ornetsmüller

Sandra Ornetsmüller

Online-Marketing and PR

Telefon+43 7764 6466 0
Mail to the contact form
TOP